null

Bjørn Einar Islann

Salgssjef

e-post. bjorn.einar@kanda.no

Tlf. 959 88 900

null

Jan Petter Larsen

Salgssjef Storkjøkken

e-post. jan-petter@kanda.no

Tlf. 907 70 216

null

Inge Emil Magnussen

Key Account Manager

e-post. inge@kanda.no

Tlf. 916 29 370

null

Roger Størseth

Distriktssjef Oslo

e-post. roger@kanda.no

Tlf. 916 17 005

null

Tom Jarle Karlsen

Ordre/logistikksjef

e-post. tom@kanda.no

Tlf. 907 36 885

null

Inger Hvarnes Odberg

Faktura, konto og div

e-post. inger@kanda.no

Tlf. 33 139 850

null

Maria Marcussen Kongelf

Kvalitetsansvarlig

e-post. Maria@kanda.no

Tlf. 988 07 333

null

Frode Solli Aasvik

Teknisk ansvarlig

e-post. Frode@kanda.no

Tlf. 46 98 82 62

null

Eva Marcussen Kongelf

Daglig Leder

e-post. eva@kanda.no

Tlf. 900 87 019