KONTAKT OSS:

KANDA AS

Hegdalveien 81
3261 LARVIK

Tel: 33 13 98 50

 


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            


Salg Storhusholdning

Inger Hvarnes Odberg

Faktura, konto og div

 

inger@kanda.no

33139850

Jan Petter Larsen

Salgssjef

 

jan-petter@kanda.no

90770216

Inge Emil Magnussen

Key Account Manager

 

inge@kanda.no

91629370

Roger Størseth

Distriktssjef Oslo

 

roger@kanda.no

91617005

Tom Jarle Haga Karlsen

Ordre/logistikksjef

 

tom@kanda.no

90736885

Bestilling av varer

Ordrekontor

33139850

bestilling@kanda.no

33139850

Salg Dagligvare

Bjørn Einar Islann Salgssjef Dagligvare   bjorn.einar@kanda.no 95988900


Lager/Produksjon

Åge Grønberg

Teknisk sjef

 

aage@kanda.no

91588864

Frode Solli Aasvik

Teknisk ansvarlig

 

frode@kanda.no

46988262

Alf Gunnar Myhrland

Lager

33 13 98 50

lager@kanda.no

 

Nils Karl Kristiansen

Lager

33 13 98 50

lager@kanda.no

 


Kandaskolen

Inge Emil Magnussen

Kursansvarlig

 

inge@kanda.no

91629370


Daglig leder

Eva Marcussen Kongelf

Daglig Leder

 

eva@kanda.no

90087019

  • * = nødvendig informasjon
  • (*)
  • (*)
  • (*)